All Chakra in One

Dr. Abhiruchi Jain has developed these 7 Chakra Aura Cleaning and Balancing Music for all of us to open up a whole new dimension of life. As each of the chakras is capable of throwing up positive as well as negative emotions in us, it is important to activate the chakras so that we evoke positive emotions.

Regular spiritual practices such as meditation activate the chakras.

There are seven main chakras in all; four in our upper body, which govern our mental properties, and three in the lower body, which govern our instinctual properties.

They are:

  1.  Muladhara Chakra – at the base of the spine, just above the anus 
  2. Swadishthana Chakra – behind the genitals
  3. Manipura Chakra – in the belly button region
  4. Anahata Chakra – in the heart region 
  5. Vishuddhi Chakra – near the thyroid 
  6. Ajna Chakra – in the region between the two eyebrows, right in front of the pituitary gland 
  7. Sahasrara Chakra – at the crown of the head

Generally, some of our chakras are not opened, means they are operating just like when we were born. If we want to be at peace with ourselves, the balances of chakras are must. When all our chakras are opened, the energy evens out and becomes balanced.

Visit: for free meditation downloads.

With lots of Hope and Positivity 

Dr. Abhiruchi Jain

Spiritual Healer

All Chakra in One