Heart Chakra (Anahata)

The practice of meditation sends grounding energy through the human body. It supports spiritual awakening by connecting one to their higher self and a higher power. Whether this is GOD, MOTHER NATURE, or Awakened Consciousness, connecting to a HIGHER SPIRITUAL PLANE of universal energy provides peace and stability.

I wish all the very best to use these Chakra Meditation Music Pieces for Mental Piece, Positive Energy, Healthy Relationships, Great Memory, and Lots of Success.

Here we are using different waves for Meditation Alpha Waves, Beta Waves, Theta Waves, Gamma Waves, Delta Waves.

The Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra))


A blocked Heart Chakra is reflected in the people you surround yourself with. Often, you will seek out toxic relationships or even push people away from you. Your Heart Chakra is closely associated with your ability to love and feel empathy.

Signs: Physically, your Heart Chakra is situated near the heart, but can manifest itself as problems with the immune system, the respiratory and circulatory system also.

Signs and symptoms your Heart chakra is out of balance

Your heart chakra can be either balanced, underactive, or overactive. We’ve discussed the qualities of a balanced heart chakra, but how can you tell if yours is under or overactive?

Symptoms of an underactive heart chakra include:

• Shyness

• Inability to trust others

• Failure to open up to others

• Lack of self-love

• Possessiveness and jealousy in relationships

• Feelings of loneliness

• Tendency to be antisocial

• Feeling disconnected from others

Symptoms of an overactive heart chakra include:

• Being overly empathic

• Putting yourself before others all the time

• Sacrificing your needs to please others

• Inability to set boundaries in relationships

• Codependency

In addition, if your heart chakra is unbalanced, you may notice the following physical signs:

• Chronic upper back pain

• Circulation problems

• Asthma or breathing difficulty

• Immune system deficiency

Location: Heart, Chest, Upper Back, Shoulders

Element: Air

Color: Green

Bija Mantra (seed syllable): HAM (sounds like llama)

Sanskrit Name: Anahata (meaning: unstruck, unhurt, or unbeaten)

Purpose: Nerve

Plexus: Cardiac Plexus

Endocrine Gland: Thymus

Right: To Love and to Be Loved

Main Issues: Love, Relationships, Purpose, Belonging to Humanity

Goals: Balance, compassion, self-acceptance, good relationships

Excessive: Codependency, poor boundaries, possessive, jealous, narcissistic

Deficient: Shy, lonely, isolated, lack of empathy, bitter, critical

Shadow Element: Grief, Resentment

Resolution: Compassion; Empathy; Forgiveness

Bija Mantra (seed syllable): YAM

Heart Chakra –

I Love There could only be one mantra that resonates with the nurturing self-compassion and feminine centre of the heart chakra and of course it is “I love”. The air element of the heart chakra allows us to take pause, reflecting and connecting to the heart’s virtues, while bringing grander beauty and joy to our life.


Visit: www.astroruchi.com/meditation for free meditation downloads.

“Remember, God is always with You, Believe in him, he believes in you.”

With lots of Hope and Positivity

Dr. Abhiruchi Jain

Spiritual Healer

Heart Chakra (Anahata)